Community Consultative Committee2022-10-24T15:27:22+11:00
Home/Community/Community Consultative Committee

Community Consultative Committee

Our Community Consultative Committee

Following the establishment of our Community Consultative Committee (CCC), the NSW Department of Planning and Environment appointed community members from various local stakeholders. We are delighted to have 5 members from local organisations including the Community Environment Network, Kariong Progress Association, and the Central Coast Plateau Chamber of Commerce. The latest news regarding the CCC, including the meeting minutes, can be found below.

Provide Feedback

The latest from the Community Consultative Committee:

View All
Go to Top